Leadership

Ralph Sacco
Executive Director
Evelyn F. McKnight Brain Institute

Tatjana-Rundek
Scientific Director
Evelyn F. McKnight Brain Institute
trundek@med.miami.edu
Website  

levin-195x260
Bernard and Alexandria Schoninger
Professor of Neurology
blevin@med.miami.edu

sun-195x260
Education Director
Evelyn F. McKnight Brain Institute
xsun@med.miami.edu

Executive Director Marketing
Department of Neurology
Marketing and Administration Director
McKnight Brain Institute
sfoxrose@med.miami.edu

Stacy Merritt
Research and Administration Director
s.merritt@med.miami.edu

Scientific Advisory Board

Ovleen Carrasquillo
Professor
Medicine and Public Health Sciences
oc6@med.miami.edu

James E. Galvin
Professor of Neurology and Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
jeg200@miami.edu

levin-195x260
Bernard and Alexandria Schoninger
Professor of Neurology
blevin@med.miami.edu

David Loewenstein
Director
Center for Cognitive Neuroscience and Aging
dloewenstein@miami.edu
Website  
Philip McCabe
Professor and Chairman
pmccabe@miami.edu
Website  
perez-195x260
Professor
Neurology & Neuroscience
perezpinzon@miami.edu
Website  
Tatjana-Rundek
Scientific Director
Evelyn F. McKnight Brain Institute
trundek@med.miami.edu
Website  
Ralph Sacco
Executive Director
Evelyn F. McKnight Brain Institute

William Scott
Professor
Human Genetics, Neurology and Public Health Sciences
w.scott@med.miami.edu

sun-195x260
Education Director
Evelyn F. McKnight Brain Institute
xsun@med.miami.edu

Members

alperin-195x260
Professor
Department of Radiology and Biomedical Engineering
Nalperin@med.miami.edu

Christian Camargo
Assistant Professor
Division of Cognitive Neurology
ccamargo@med.miami.edu

dave-195x260
Research Associate Professor
Department of Neurology
KDave@med.miami.edu

Associate Professor
Department of Neurology
ddellamorte@med.miami.edu

Joyce-Gomes-Osman
Assistant Professor
Department of Physical Therapy and Neurology
j.gomes@miami.edu

jiang-195x260
Assistant Professor of Clincal Neuro-ophthalmology & Neurology
h.jiang@med.miami.edu

Sang H. Lee
Senior Research Associate
Department of Radiology
LSang2@med.m

McKnight Fellows

Christian Agudelo
McKnight Cognitive Neurology Fellow
cxa427@med.miami.edu

Fellow
Division of Cognitive Neurology
mmm394@med.miami.edu

McKnight Students

Taylor Ariko
McKnight PhD Student
txa516@miami.edu

Collaborators

barrientos-195x260
Associate Professor of Neurology
abarrientos@med.miami.edu

blanton-195x260
Professor
Human Genetics and Otolaryngology
SBlanton@med.miami.edu
Website  
Associate Research Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences
s.brown5@miami.edu

crocco-195x260
Chief
Division of Geriatric Psychiatry
ecrocco@med.miami.edu

James E. Galvin
Professor of Neurology and Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
jeg200@miami.edu

Sarah Getz
Instructor of Neuropsychology
sarah.getz@med.miami.edu

Sonya Kaur
Instructor of Neurology
ssk109@med.miami.edu

David Loewenstein
Director
Center for Cognitive Neuroscience and Aging
dloewenstein@miami.edu
Website  
Roger McIntosh
Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
r.mcintosh@miami.edu

Research Assistant Professor
mpinto@med.miami.edu

ramos-195x260
Associate Professor
Clinical Neurology
aramos@med.miami.edu

raval-195x260
Research Associate Professor
ARaval@med.miami.edu

Regina Vontell
Associate Director
Brain Endowment Bank
rvontell@miami.edu
Website  

Administrative Support

Senior Administrative Assistant to Tatjana Rundek, MD, PhD. Professor of Neurology, Evelyn F. McKnight Endowed Chair for Learning and Memory in Aging, Scientific Director, Evelyn F. McKnight Brain Institute, Executive Vice Chair for Research

Senior Administrative Assistant to Susan Fox-Rosellini and Basic Science Research Group